Posted by: daleyracing | December 1, 2011

1970 Z28, It’s coming along…..

     

         Well I am just Kicking back at the house, and just got done working on the Camaro. I have now installed the long tube headers and the dual quads, and aluminum valve covers, I took it around the block and jumped on it for a second and it broke the tires loose with ease… I Love That….   anyways the cowl hood is on and looks Awesome, I will post more pics as I get them                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          I had a Great Thanks Giving with family and friends, went to a Hockey game Wed. night, and then we got a little Faded at some friends house afterwards…. Then Turkey Day was good, seemed as if everyone got along. WOW… I got to Skype my son for about 2 hours with the family, It Was Awesome….. 

  Later my Friends…..

Leave a Reply

Categories

