Posted by: daleyracing | October 5, 2011

    Well I am back…. I have moved to Washington, and I Love it up here, I do miss the Ocean and surfing all the time, But I did bring my project Camaro to help pass time and keep me busy. I am working at a Toyota Dealership and Love it. I am planning on going to Australia to visit my son, he moved to Sydney about 9 months ago, he is doing very well and I am so Proud of him.  This Blog is going to be my way of expressing my feelings and maybe a little venting, LOL, you know it is never good to keep things bottled up.

Well until next time, Enjoy my friends….

Leave a Reply

Categories

