Posted by: daleyracing | November 11, 2009

They come and go…

friendship_lgWell it’s wierd how friends and relationships come and go. Life is hard right now for a lot of people, I am doing fine, or as well as possible. I have moved and I am meeting a lot of nice people, I had lost a really special person some time ago, actually a couple of people, and just when I was getting down a old friend came back in to my life, not sure why but if God wants it, he will make it happen. I am really just greatful for my friends. We all need to tell people we love that we appriciate them, I know I am not a writer but some times I need to express my feeling, even if it is poorly…

God Bless

Leave a Reply

Categories

