Posted by: daleyracing | August 7, 2009

Things can change…

hawaii golfWell,  I may have a job opportunity in Hawaii, I don’t want to get to excited, but the option to go is looking better and better. Things are tough at work right now so a offer like this will make it hard to pass up. of course I will have to rent my house again which I am not to crazy about. how ever the chance to go back to Hawaii is a once in a life time opportunity for me.

I will post more as things develop, I am getting nervous about making the decision. If God wants me to go he will let me know, I believe this…

Julijules, you may have been right…

Leave a Reply

Categories

