Posted by: daleyracing | July 6, 2009

The 4th of July weekend…

fireworksWell I went down to my old stomping grounds for the 4th, grabbed a couple of surfboards put them on the old wagon and headed out for San Clemente. It was a blast, saw a couple old friends and surfed.

Saturday night I went to the beach where I lived, I went there last year and enjoyed the fireworks, this year the show was good but there was some thing missing, it made me sad, but you never know where life is going to take you, wanted to see Phil Shane, but just couldn’t make it. That would have put me over the top… It was a good weekend and I am looking forward to going back down there soon…

I hope everyone had a very special weekend, it was a very special day…

God Bless…

Leave a Reply

Categories

