Posted by: daleyracing | July 2, 2009

When do we really learn…

Were I will be this weekend...

Were I will be this weekend...

Well I am making plans for the 4th of July. And I have been thinking about where my life has gone, I know that I am at a place in my life where I am in  need of a companion to enjoy the simple things in life, not out spending a bunch of money, but enjoying simple things. I have a OK income, I own a house, and it definitely is not in Beverly Hills…  LOL…  but I do have some thing to fall back on. I had a couple relationships in the past 4 years, one I thought was my soul mate, and I’m not so sure she isn’t, I found that we just really didn’t listen when things would get rough, we would take comments as attacks, and after some time came to realize how stupid these arguments were. 

After my last relationship I don’t know if I will ever learn how to be the great boyfriend or husband, but I can’t help thinking that I learn from these experiences. So I will move on searching for that person I can give my love to, without trying to be someone else.

If you have any suggestions please feel free to comment.

Peace…

Responses

  1. Learning from our experiences is what it’s all about. Good for you for moving on 🙂 Everyone does….

    May God assist you on your search.


Leave a Reply

Categories

