Posted by: daleyracing | September 4, 2008

A Few New Things In My Life…

Cruiser...

Cruiser...

Challenger.
Challenger.
Finally Got It...
Finally Got It…

 Well I have been surfing and screwing with my cars, I almost got car jacked with the red Impala, and ended up in the hospital. That car attracted the wrong people,so I sold it and bought a couple new ones and a tat I have been wanting.  Now I am selling these to buy more, its all about the money,LOL. I make a little extra money and drive cool cars till I get bored with them.  Post your comments, check out my cars.

Leave a Reply

Categories

